September FREE Class Series

Hesitant to try virtual classes? Not sure if you’re a candidate?

 

Preview our new fall programming throughout the month of September. We are offering free virtual classes to all cancer warriors and survivors across the nation. Participants can try out the new format with no long-term commitment. Modifications will be shown for all fitness levels.

 

Try just one class or sign up for all of them! No catch!

September 7 - October 1

Option 1: Tuesdays at 11 am Eastern/10 am Central

Option 2: Wednesdays at 7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central

Option 3: Fridays at 9 am Eastern/8 am Central

Virtual Tai Chi Practice